Uta Sews

Inspiration.Lives.Here

The deal was real and the scrap became my Sunday Flow!

4 Comments

Don’t waste material even when you are just trying it out. ( That’s what I say)

Recycling is key for me as a sewer. So here is an up-cycle I enjoyed two Sunday’s ago on my way to church. I am at present working on two pencil skirts for a friend. I decided I would make a pattern based on her measurements and the style. Once I completed that I would do a mock up before the real deal.

Let’s just say the deal was real and the scrap became my Sunday flow! hahaha

 

Sunday Flow 1

Rocking that pocket for sure.

 

 

sunday flow 2

 

photo(3)(1)_edit

 

* I added this unfinished looking flower to give it a pop. I loved it.

 

Hope you all enjoyed.

 

Sew uta sew….

 

UtaC

 

4 thoughts on “The deal was real and the scrap became my Sunday Flow!

  1. Looks great on you!

  2. Girl you are really talented. I’m putting in my order just now for a jumper and skirts. You should have a boutique. UCelebrity.. Bless 🙂

Leave a Reply

